Welcome to our new web site!

To give our readers a chance to experience all that our new website has to offer, we have made all content freely avaiable, through October 1, 2018.

During this time, print and digital subscribers will not need to log in to view our stories or e-editions.

Property Transfers

1/8/19 Edition


*Shelia Odom to Jessie Carroll Howard Moore in District 21.

*Shelia Odom to Stella Slates in District 21.

*Shelia Odom to Regina Howard Halliburton in District 21.

*Centennial Bank to Jimmy T. and Susie J. Horton in District 2.

*Shelia Odom to Norma Taylor in District 21.

*Shelia Odom to Shelia Odom in District 21.

*Mitch and Amy Parker to Old Southern Properties, LLC.

*Kevin L. and Robin H. Hayes to Kevin L. and Robin H. Hayes in District 11.

*Terry P. Hamlett to Peggy J. Hamlett in District 21.

*Gary L. and Shelia Collins to Wesley H. Collins and others in District 7.

*Nancy Faye Blaylock to Kenneth Wayne Medlock in District 4.

*Eileen Marie McAdoo to Lynn and Marsha E. Nelson in District 2.

*Persina Savage to Lawanda Y. Jenkins in District 5.

*Jeremiah D. and Sonya Schmitt to Ashley Miller and Adam Sinclair Meggs in District 9.

*Manuel and Debra Phillips to John A. and Fannie A. Schwartz in District 11.

*Michael B. and Kymberly E. McCall to Henry A. and Rebecca A. Schwartz in District 11.

*Patricia Turner to Jeremiah D. and Sonya Schmitt in District 11.

*John David and Barbara Ann Williams to Charles T. and Jacqueline R. Johnson in District 15.

*Susie Morgan Marshall to Jimmie Sue Staten in District 11.

*Don and Alice J. Cook to Adam Hames in District 4.

*Dell Wayne Clarke and others to Barry Kent and Randall McGowan Clarke.

*Barry Kent and Randall McGowan Clarke to Dell Wayne Clarke and others in District 1.

*Dell Wayne Clarke and others to John Wilson II and Alicia Springer Robinson in District 1.

*Tammy Stringer to Jeffery Lee Towater.

*Lyndell Weatherly to Danna Weatherly Douglas.

*Eric Samantha Hutcherson to Glynn Williford.

*TMC VLLC Trust to John Wheeler and others.

*Dennis E. and Joanne Roberts to Robert Revocable Living Trust in District 16.

*Catherine Watkins to John and Kathy Kelley in District 11.

*Missy Hopper Horn to Thomas William Horn.


No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment