Welcome to our new web site!

To give our readers a chance to experience all that our new website has to offer, we have made all content freely avaiable, through October 1, 2018.

During this time, print and digital subscribers will not need to log in to view our stories or e-editions.

Property Transfers

11/6/18 Edition


*Richard Chesser to Jason Chesser and others in District 22.

*Jerry B. Holmes to Billy Hayes and Donna Kay Christian in District 11.

*Walter R. Tallent Jr. to Jeremy and Angie Morris in District 1.

*Kimberly A. Blow Lewelling to Betty Carol Smith in District 1.

*Lindell Wayne and Deborah J. Meggs to Virginia L. and John T. Taylor in District 12.

*Jeremy and Brittany Fowler to James Robert Halford Jr. and others in District 21.

*Charles Denver Hicks and others to Tyler Thomason and others in District 11.

*Shannon Mike and Keith Lynn Vaughn to Joseph Ryan and Alexandria Latch in District 2.

*Marvin J. and Arla M. Lane to Matthew Lane in District 22.

*Vickie L. and Robert H. Capps to Melvin D. and Lynnette M. Beard in District 23.

*Sherry Newbill to Michael Moore in District 19.

*Sherry Newbill to Michael Moore and others in District 14.

*Travis N. Nance and others to Jonathan P. and Karen M. Johnson in District 16.

*Travis N. Nance to Sandra N. Wilson in District 16.

*Gerald Dean and Brenda Carol Ray to Christopher Queen in District 19.

*Dennis H. and Jeannette R. White to Scott E. and Christine L. Williams in District 4.

*Charles Beck to Katherine Smolkovich.

*Sonya R. McMackins Peach to Joseph Thomas and Jamy Lynn Wortham.

*Patricia Jean Cary to Martin Keith and Jackie Elaine Eason in District 11.

*John and Betty Sapp to Dorothy Jane Sapp Presson and others in District 5.


No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment