Welcome to our new web site!

To give our readers a chance to experience all that our new website has to offer, we have made all content freely avaiable, through October 1, 2018.

During this time, print and digital subscribers will not need to log in to view our stories or e-editions.

Property Transfers


Carroll County Real Estate Investors, LLC to 14510 Highway 79, LLC in District 22.

Michael Bryan to Thomas H. Roberts in District 2.

Randall D. and Gisela C. Hodges to Clint R. and Angela Hodges Wilson in District 21.

IRES VA, LLC to McKee Will in District 13.

Randall D. and Gisela C. Hodges to Clint R. and Angela Hodges Wilson in District 11.

Robert and Gail Reynolds to Tai and Thu Bui Lam in District 7.

Lisa Jo Kapeller to Tina Bateman Kelly in District 2.

Tina Bateman Kelly to Lisa Jo Kapeller in District 2.

Marsha Ballentine Witwer to Thomas O’Bryant III.

Overflow Church to AP Rentals.

Daniel Matthew and Brittney Rachel Kelly to Eric Dickinson Campbell in District 16.

Patti Hill to Kesha L. Hill in District 16.

Annibale and Tiffany D. Clericuzio to Lisa Aldridge Newman in District 4.

Chris Gurley to Marjorie Jean and Terry Leon Evans in District 13.

Jerome S. Wayer to David and Jodi Hendrickson in District 6.

Tommy L. and Peggy J. Boaz to Kenneth S. Jr. and Amanda K. Carey in District 16.

Linda Reeves and Doug Wallace to Jesse Duane Bradley and others in District 11.

Arthur Dean and Haley Hargrove to Haley Marie Frost in District 11.

Jesse Bradley to Richard Wright and Antoinette Marie Stokes in District 11.

Amanda McCaslin and Drew Powell to Christopher Charles Sawyer and others in District 13.

Steven B. and Amanda C. Dearmon to Steven McMackins and others in District 4.

Kenneth E. Foster to Bradley A. and Danielle H. Becker in District 9.

Timothy S. Horn to Timothy S. Horn and others in District 7.

ARC Investments Inc. to Tracie and Daniel Frost in District 11.

Jay Dustin and Jennifer Twyman King to David Verne and Misty Dawn Walker.

Kimberly Ann and Jeffory Scott Barnes to Michael Ray and Angela Hollingsworth in District 2.

Janice Spencer and Clarence Anthony Moon to James Spencer and Clarence Anthony Moon in District 24.

Joyce R. Hayes to Andrew T. Hayes in District 4.

Billy Tippett to Daniel Joseph and Shelia Halliburton Dieringer in District 2.

Wayne R. and Henrietta Crook to Peggy J. Yarbro in District 6.

Robert Clark and Donna Goodrum Williams to Amelia W. Jordan in District 11.

Dennis Paul and Deanna B. Wood to Edward A. and Jennifer Porter in District 7.

Michael Ray Todd to Joshua M. Todd and others in District 4.

Charles D. White to Michele Jarrett in District 4.

Thomas Kemp Gurley to Rita Carol and Thomas Kemp Gurley in District 12.

Timothy J. and Natalie D. Jordan to Andrew W. and Meagen S. Maddox in District 11.

Janice Diane and Richard William Ferrell to Janice Diane Ferrell in District 6.

Dolores T. Wilkes to George Lynn and Jenny Deborah Twyman in District 12.

Jason and Melissa Dodd to Brandon Edward Irby in District 16.

Nellie Lee Myers to Nellie Lee Myers in District 7.

Nellie Lee Myers to Nellie Lee Myers in District 8.

Terry W. Moore to Andrea B. Moore.

Matthew Levi Snyder and Patricia Bryrum Hitzeman to Allen C. Clark.

Februlina G. Manz Dempsey to Jeremy J. Dempsey in District 2.

Tyler and Carmen Zezima to Robert and Colleen M. Eldredge in District 11.

Dustin Shawn Crocker to Dustin Shawn Crocker in District 8.

Courtney R. Burton to Steven Jay and Amelia Kay Ingersoll in District 5.


No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here