Welcome to our new web site!

To give our readers a chance to experience all that our new website has to offer, we have made all content freely avaiable, through October 1, 2018.

During this time, print and digital subscribers will not need to log in to view our stories or e-editions.

Property Transfers


Februlina G. Manz Dempsey to Jeremy J. Dempsey in District 2.

Tyler and Carmen Zezima to Robert and Colleen M. Eldredge in District 11.

Dustin Shawn Crocker to Dustin Shawn Crocker in District 8.

Courtney R. Burton to Steven Jay and Amelia Kay Ingersoll in District 5.

Nestaway LLC to Plastic Product Formers, Inc. in District 9.

James A. Castellano to Corri Fuller in District 13.

Carl Ray Cannon to the Carl and Joyce Cannon Irrevocable Trust.

Wanda Townsend to Ashlee Michael Young in District 11.

Benjamin R. and Courtney M. Kee to Lindsay Miller in District 4.

Baptist Memorial Health Services, Inc. to the Industrial Development Corporation of the City of McKenzie.

Judy A. Reynolds to Dwayne R. Reynolds in District 11.

John P. Sydnor to Krystal Brewer in District 22.

William Allan Smith to Yolanda Coello.

Ronnie and Patricia Fowler to Donald L. Perkins in District 18.

D&F, Inc. to Ray Smith.

George E. and Joyce A. Husman to Matthew John and Colleen Marie Lohsl in District 6.

Wallace G. and Lawanda Taylor to Kelli Bolen and others in District 13.

Mack King to Iteonia Pearson.

Megan Lea Jackson to Justin Nathaniel Jackson in District 6.

Jane Mayfield to Marty and Heidi Moore in District 6.

Ricky Rogers and others to Rhonda Brown Crawford in District 16.

Brenda K. Umsted to Daniel and Daphney Smith in District 10.

John J. Jr. and Henrietta Corrano to Matthew John and Colleen Marie Lohsi in District 6.

Brittany and Randy Baker to Larry A. and Brittany M. Bolen in District 13.

Felty W. Miller to Jon Keith Zemanek in District 22.

Wilson M. and Cheryl A. Guarein to Keenth K. and Katherine R. Locke in District 23.

Gregory Glenn Gurley to James A. and Donna McDaniel-Cox in District 13.

Vicky Pendergrass Alldredge to John W. Tucker III.

Kimberly Ann Detie Malinow to Rhonda Johnson Applegate in District 2.

Mack and Jearneitha King to Iteonia Pearson in District 15.

Tony James and Dawn Denise Hinson to Carl T. and Amanda L. Meister in District 6.

Tonya M. Johnson and others to Jaklyn Tracy and Eric C. Green in District 7.

Karen L. Hedge to Brian M. Strop in District 11.


No comments on this item Please log in to comment by clicking here