Welcome to our new web site!

To give our readers a chance to experience all that our new website has to offer, we have made all content freely avaiable, through October 1, 2018.

During this time, print and digital subscribers will not need to log in to view our stories or e-editions.

Property Transfers


William K. and Linda G. Coleman to Midway on the Square, LLC in District 4.

Lisa L. Hawkins to Lisa L. Hawkins in District 4.

Tony Ray Kee and others to Charles W. and Brooksie S. Hodges in District 1.

Clinton Jed and Kelly Sutton Blaine to Ryan and Crystal Whittlinger in District 12.

Raymond Jacob Kee to Jeramie Redmond in District 21.

Wallace and Nancy Browning to Jody Lynn and Amanda Kaye Browning and others in District 2.

Joshua A. Cawthon to Lindsey Thomas Skaggs in District 6.

Harvey R. and Katie D. Borntrager to Ervin and Inez Yoder in District 16.

Dr. Robert Pomphrey to Tyler and Jennifer S. Murphy in District 9.

Roy M. Lowrence to Allen Dale and Teresa Walls in District 4.

Cody R. Lankford to Wayne E. Yoder in District 23.

Joe McGregor to Charles Jaxon Hames in District 1.

Cinday Carol McGregor to Tabatha Elese Ward in District 1.

James R. and Nina L. Boyd to Ivan T. and Angela D. Webb in District 11.

James F. Cowan to Randall and Cynthia Pinson in District 21.

Mary H. Bryant to Larry and Wanda Thomas.

Marty W. Roberts to Matthew W. and William B. Roberts.

Rachel Blankenship to Dotty Gates in District 16.

Ronald Wick Jr. and others to Gabriel and Angela Ortiz in District 23.

David and Janet Reid to New Vision Trust in District 22.

Dr. David and Dr. Janet Reid to Leiker Family Trust in District 22.

James Randall Rich to O.P.E. Corp in District 11.

Stephen C. Barnhill to Whitney Aaliyah Barnhill in District 11.


No comments on this item Please log in to comment by clicking here