Welcome to our new web site!

To give our readers a chance to experience all that our new website has to offer, we have made all content freely avaiable, through October 1, 2018.

During this time, print and digital subscribers will not need to log in to view our stories or e-editions.

Property Transfers


James Mitchell and Lindsey N. Lewis to John T. and Judy H. White in District 13.

Wallace and Lawanda Taylor to Ronald G. and Nina A. Prince in District 13.

John T. and Judy H. White to James Mitchell and Lindsey N. Lewis in District 13.

Michael Brett Gibson to Bucky C. and Amanda D. Hobbs in District 23.

Jennifer K. and Paul Lewis Glass III to Charles Neil Prestwood II in District 22.

Wilfred A. Pendergrass to Lori Eve Kirksey in District 6.

Larry J. Murphy and others to Larry J. Murphy and others in District 2.

Tracy Renae Avalon to Johnny D. and Lacye L. Abbott in District 11.

Diana Sawyers to O.P.E. Corp in District 22.

Dana and Tan-Gee Deem to Terry Dwyer and others in District 2.

Jeff Harrison to Bobby Knight Sr. in District 22.

Classic Country Land, LLC to Online Land Sales, LLC.

Allen and Susan Campbell to Alex and Bethany Wadlow Campbell in District 6.

Darrell Ridgely to Katrina W. Tyler.

Vickie Lawrence to Shiloh Coleman in District 1.

April Arnold to Scott Arnold in District 11.

Barbara J. Orr to Colby Cox.

Amanda Bomar and others to Robert and Shelly Guagh.

Online Land Sales LLC to Yoandy and Grace Morales.

Kathryn S. Wilson to Town of Bruceton in District 16.

Paula Deatherage to Buford Norden Jr. in District 4.

Leslie Pizzi Cole to Daniel Paul Cole in District 6.

Chad Taylor to Joshua N. and Krista R. Balentine in District 23.

Paul McNatt Bumpus and others to Joe McGregor in District 21.

Dennis and Suzanne Trull to Anna E. Trull in District 22.

John Clayton Fuzzell to Penny Fuzzell.

Melissa Chandler to Norma Jo Ashburn in District 22.

Brent R. Smith to Brent R. and Brittany Nicole Smith in District 13.

John T. and Joy Matthews to Joy Willis Matthews.

Kenneth L. and Lisa B. Horner to Rick Leon Cottrell in District 11.

George R. Adkisson to Christopher L. Williamson in District 2.

Tonya P. and Thomas Adam Duncan to Tonya P. and Thomas Adam Duncan in District 7.


No comments on this item Please log in to comment by clicking here