Welcome to our new web site!

To give our readers a chance to experience all that our new website has to offer, we have made all content freely avaiable, through October 1, 2018.

During this time, print and digital subscribers will not need to log in to view our stories or e-editions.

Property Transfers


•Nathan and Marilyn Chamberlain to April Coleman in District 2.
•Jessie G. Shanklin to Cynthia M. Shanklin in District 4.
•Jo Ann Fowler to Christopher and Erin Sauls in District 15.
•Leslie Harrell Allen to William Kevin Hilliard in District 16.
•Christopher J. and Elizabeth C. Craig Hilliard to William Kevin Hilliard in District 16.
•Sara Aiyer to Mark S. and Regina A. Simpson in District 24.
•Cynthia L. Cole to Jim Henry and April Renee McCaig in District 4.
•Barbara Crocker to Amber Mitchell in District 21.
•Giles Martin Carter to Kevin Stepp in District 11.
•Brian T. French to Brittney L. French in District 16.
•Lucian M. Kee Jr. to Jeffery and Kristin Gordon.
•Mark and Carol Spivey to Jeffery Keith Hopper and others in District 15.
•Lisa Ellis to Rusty David and Brittany Ellis Shands in District 4.
•Mitchell Robertson to Debra Leigh Robertson in District 16.
•Marjan and Fahimeh Ertefai to Kaveh Ertefai in District 14.
•Larry R. and Linda C. King to Gregory C. and Jennifer L. Webb in District 11.

•Jo Ann Riner to Charles and Robin Arnold in District 14.
•Steven Wayne Cunningham and others to Robert S. and Brandy M. Beecham in District 4.
•Carroll County Propane, Inc. to DCC Real Estate Holdings, LLC in District 11.
•Michael Moore to Cayce Ann Brinkley in District 19.
•Jeffrey and Melissa White and others to Ryan Allen and Tonya Lynn Drewry in District 4.
•Alec D. Akin to Reba R. Townsend in District 22.
•David P. Noles to Katherine C. Noles in District 16.
•Triple J. Logging to John David Mason and others in District 15.
•Paul Timothy and Sherry Dale Epperson to Robert Judson and Kimberly Jones in District 6.
•Vonnell Fowler to Brian Hayden Hicks and others in District 16.
•Robert and Marie A. Carlsen to Michael T. Nordengren in District 6.
•Thomas A. and Carolyn T. Patterson to Corey B. Chasse.
•David Roger Barksdale to Brian D. and Julie R. Cook in District 4.
•John and Roselyn Moore to Paul Marshall in District 6.
•Jeffrey and Melissa White and others to Bradford K. and Tracy L. Dowdy in District 4.
•Andrea Buchanan to Andrea Buchanan.
•Kevin and Barbara Lane to Deborah R. and Anne E. Churchhill in District 6.


No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here