Welcome to our new web site!

To give our readers a chance to experience all that our new website has to offer, we have made all content freely avaiable, through October 1, 2018.

During this time, print and digital subscribers will not need to log in to view our stories or e-editions.

Property Transfers


Brazos River Investments 2019, LLC to Cason Hayes and others in District 22.

Michael and Rhonda Verner to Michael and Rhonda Verner in District 12.

R. Houston Akin to CB Investments, LLC in District 5.

Anthony W. and Leanne G. Pritchard to Burton D. and Malinda K. Edwards in District 14.

Donie Brooks to Adolph Arnold Pancratz III in District 16.

Jimmy C. Watson and others to Nancy C. Sullivan in District 11.

First United Presbyterian Church USA of McKenzie to Brian D. and Cassondra M. Bounds in District 4.

Ensley Dirtwork & Investmetn Properties, LLC to Jonathan L. and Fannie E. Borntrager in District 7.

Breonia Darling to Douglas D. and Courtney P. Sellers in District 2.

Randall M. and Peggy S. Clarke to Amber and Clifton Clarke.

Wayne E. Yoder to Robert A. Jr. and Dawn M. Leblanc in District 16.

Gary L. and Joyce A. O’Brien to Patrick Davis and others in District 13.

Dwayne D. Maddox III to Brian Chilcott in District 16.

James Dennis Barton to Nicholas Adam Barton in District 9.

Justin B. and Allison D. Williams to Amy E. Smith in District 11.

Michael and M. Carolyn Chandler to Allison Nichole Rupp and David Firestone.

Mallory Ann Autry to Michael Allen and Carrie Ann Van Slyke in District 7.

Bradley and Hannah Roberson to Timothy McBride in District 4.

Christina L. and Lance Dukes to Justin B. and Allison D. Williams in District 11.

Alan Alexander to Tony James and Dawn Denise Hinson in District 6.

Brian Bennett to Jennifer Palicka in District 11.

Damian K. Brown to Jamie Lee Smith in District 16.

Wallace Q. and Lawanda Taylor to Herbert J. Wood and others in District 13.

Howard Ray Davis to Thomas Ray and Stacy Lynn Davis in District 18.

Doris Lewis to Lucian Kee Jr. in District 16.

Mitchell and Kirk Akins to Stacy Baker.

Timothy Trent McBride to Stephanie Scott.

Brandon and Kimberly Smith to James Kasey Galloway.

Randall K. and Glenda G. Rich to Diana and Christian Hernandez Aldayturriaga in District 11.

Lauren P. Cunningham to Alexander Lee and Stacey Whitaker in District 4.

Maynard Stewart to Constance L. Ali in District 16.

Kenneth E. Foster to Bradley A. and Danielle H. Becker in District 9.

Victoria Sexton to Mason T. Pillow.

Mark Manner and others to Virginia McDade Manner.


No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment