Welcome to our new web site!

To give our readers a chance to experience all that our new website has to offer, we have made all content freely avaiable, through October 1, 2018.

During this time, print and digital subscribers will not need to log in to view our stories or e-editions.

Property Transfers


Johnny D. And Lacye L. Abbott to Jeffrey M. And Amber Nicole Weatherly in District 11.

John Everett Williams to John Everett Williams II.

Juanada Myers to Blake A. Joyner and others in District 17.

Timothy Lee Young and others to Timothy Lee Young and others in District 6.

Kenneth J. And Adrienne M. Gooch Harris to Randal and Gisela C. Hodges in District 11.

Matthew B. Moore to Heather Moore in District 4.

Kent R. and Melissa Cook to Charles Ray and Olivia Joan Cook in District 21.

Edward Thomas and Donna Czmut to Daniel Paul and Leslie Pizzi Cole in District 6.

Richard Atlee to Logan R. Carter in District 23.

Martha L. Weger to Krystal Hope Brown in District 16.

Walter O. Smith and others to William II and Paige F. Espey in District 5.

Robert Edwin Wilbur and others to Corey Crider in District 10.

Paul Sanders Family Limited Liability Company to Ashlee Michael Young in District 11.

Ada Denise Parker McClerkin to Archie Parker in District 24.

Billy J. Roberts to John Michael and Susan Elizabeth Gilliam in District 16.

Robert E. and Janice Garrett to Nicholas and Hannah Kopiar.

Martin L. Jr. and Lisa A. Batte to Myles and Aimee Hebrard in District 16.

Shane and Doris Ridley to Tony and Jackie Holladay in District 11.

Michael D. Shell to Linda J. Shell in District 4.

Kevin W. and Erin B. Williams to Christina Teree and Joe Nathan Pryor in District 11.

Paul A. Bergoffen to Joshua A. Cawthon in District 6.

Luis and Megan Gonzalez to Kendra and Kendrick Claybrooks.

Jerry S. Anderson to Micah Ehmke.

Warren G. Burnine to Teresa Burnine.

Sherri Sedgebear to Kerrigan Michelle and Tyler E. Estes in District 22.

Greenpoint Credit, LLC to Stony and Julia Bray.

Thomas and Jayma Lynch to Jacob H. and Samantha G. Malone in District 9.

Jacob Rye Williams to Daniel Matthew and Brittney Rachel Kelly.

Marshall Russell to Marshall and Robin Russell Living Trust in District 22.

Michael Wayne and Michelle Lee King to Barry S. And Tana L. Fleming in District 6.

Maureen Boyd to Steven Wayne Pannell in District 2.

Sherry M. Johnson to Sherry M. Johnson and others in District 11.

Marshall H. and Robin L. Russell to Marshall and Robin Russell Living Trust in District 4.

Patricia Diane East and others to Amanda Nicole and James Timothy Parks.

The O’Bryant Family Trust to Nathan Daniel and Tanya Backham O’Bryant in District 11.

Nathan Daniel and Tenya Beckham O’Bryant to the O”Bryant Family Trust in District 11.

Teresa Gail Marrow to Teresa Gail Marrow in District 22.

Troy D. Davis to Roger G. and Patricia A. Davis.

John P. Sydnor to John P. Sydnor in District 22.

John P. Sydnor to John P. and Peggy Sydnor in District 22.

William J. And Julie A. Raim to Denise Anglin and others.


No comments on this item Please log in to comment by clicking here