Welcome to our new web site!

To give our readers a chance to experience all that our new website has to offer, we have made all content freely avaiable, through October 1, 2018.

During this time, print and digital subscribers will not need to log in to view our stories or e-editions.

Property Transfers


Margaret T. Felts to Brandon L. and Ashley M. Sellers.

Brandon L. and Ashley M. Sellers to Nicolas R. Mitchell.

Katherine Lee Young to Richard E. and Gail Patricia Ramlow.

Matthew R. West to O’Neal Scott to Sandra G. Barkley.

Tyler James Meek to Rebecca J. Craig.

J. Brent and Sarah A. Bradberry to MSHN Enterprises, LLC.

Northwest Tennessee Property General Partnership to MMT Properties, LLC.

Lannie and Regina Bradley to Ashley Walton and Jennifer Patterson Bowers.

Glenda C. and Kevin L. Marshall to Winifred J. Thompson.

Kathy J. Hilliard to Tina Pitts.

Angela Celeste Stockdale to Angela Celeste and Ashley Stockdale.

Sherry C. Schedler to Robert Lynn and Marsha Evelyn Nelson.

James E. and Jean A. Smith to Joshua and Amanda McDaniel.

Charles and Peggy Powell to Drew and Amanda Powell.

Heather R. Moore to Heather R. Moore and others.

Claude Heath to Jesse Michael Hilliard.

Deborah L. and Kurt W. Ulrich to Anna Isabel Randall.

Michael Salach to Richard Alan Monty and others.

Bobby L. and Ruby M. Meggs to Ruthe Priest.

Jeffery and Joel Washburn to Jason Rance and Brittany Mae Martin.

David W. and Elizabeth J. Lott to Jon David and Cynthia Galey Romines.

Phyllis P. Taylor to Daneil Matthew Kelly.

Dorothy N. Todd to Jerry W. Autry.

Olivia Joan Bowen-Cook to Justin M. and Trisha L. Knop.

Virginia McDade Manner and others to Jean Wilmann to Delourdes Montaud Legrand.

Barbara Miller to C & H Investment Group, LLC.

Jules and Sherry J. Knockaert to Heather Michelle Knockaert.

Keith Chesser to Austin Jeffrey and Rebekah Anne Maxwell.

David Duncan to Dylan N. and Taylor Hunt.

Charles R. Hampton to William and Brian Hilliard Clem.

Margaret M. Moran to Margaret M. and Shawn P. Moran.

Ruby McMinn to Danny Wade and Tracy McMinn.

Ricky Lynn and Cari Lynn Mann to Richard Dennis Heflin.

Kimberly Kaye Taylor to Tyler Mark Ruddy Sr.


No comments on this item Please log in to comment by clicking here