Welcome to our new web site!

To give our readers a chance to experience all that our new website has to offer, we have made all content freely avaiable, through October 1, 2018.

During this time, print and digital subscribers will not need to log in to view our stories or e-editions.

Property Transfers


•Ruby McMinn to Danny Wade and Tracy McMinn in District 16.
•Ricky Lynn and Cari Lynn Mann to Richard Dennis Heflin in District 3.
•Kimberly Kaye Taylor to Tyler Mark Ruddy Sr. in District 22.
•Joann Jordan to Town of Bruceton in District 16.
•James F. Cowan to Jeffrey T. Cowan in District 21.
•Maurice N. and Ivogene Pinson to Maurice N. Pinson and others in District 11.
•James R. Taylor Jr. to Tanya Leigh Taylor in District 4.
•Emily Kelly to Kimberly Kelly and others in Districts 15, 16, and 18.
•Alaa Qaadan and others to Muath Mutie Quottoum.
•Angela Nichole Mullins to Lacy Lynn Cagle in District 2.
•Frank G. Dodd to James M. and Gloria Blankenship in District 11.
•Ruth Toombs to Randy Dale Toombs in District 4.
•Ruth Toombs to Danny Wayne Toombs in District 9.
•Ruth Toombs to Amy R. Floyd in District 4.
•Artie Ruth Toombs to Artie Ruth Toombs in District 4.
•Jimmy and Tina Kelly to James H. and Amy L. Countryman in District 2.
•Brenda G. Gurley and others to Gregory Glenn Gurley in District 13.
•Brenda G. Gurley and others to Lisa Kelly in District 13.

•Brenda G. Gurley and others to Brenda G. Gurley.
•Brenda G. Gurley to Brenda G. Gurley in District 7.
•Chad Melton to Caelyn Annie and James Harlon Darnell.
•Nancy Gail Evans to Carolyn Reynolds in District 11.
•Ronnie L. and Sandra J. Cooper to Malachi Silas Allen in District 2.
•David H. Anderson to Robin S. and Melissa J. Pangborn in District 14.
•Randall Wayne and Rhonda Jean Wright to Keith Michael Ellis in District 6.
•Kevin P. and Dana Jill Robinson to Katelyn Cherry in District 4.
•Dwayne D. Maddox III to Jennifer Lynn Glass and others in District 11.
•Don and Jeanna Bush to Denise Anglin in District 7.
•Toby Andrew Hampton to James D. King in District 9.
•William B. and Evelyn M. Coates to William B. and Evelyn M. Coates in District 7.
•Aubrey L. Doyle to Dustin J. and Aubrey L. Doyle in District 22.
•Long Heights Baptist Church Inc. to Dustin J. and Aubrey L. Doyle in District 4.
•Jerry and Rollon Broadway to Dalton B. Caswell in District 14.
•Philip Barnett to Genesis KC Development, LLC in District 11.
•James A. Kaech to Alison L. Hogan.
•John Paul Cole to William Chadwick and Tammie Renea Utley in District 12.
•Shelley Renee Hampton and others to Shelley Renee Hampton and others in District 11.


No comments on this item Please log in to comment by clicking here