Welcome to our new web site!

To give our readers a chance to experience all that our new website has to offer, we have made all content freely avaiable, through October 1, 2018.

During this time, print and digital subscribers will not need to log in to view our stories or e-editions.

Property Transfers

Greg and Kelly K. Yearwood to Y Knot Farm, LLC in district 14.
Classic Country Land, LLC to Matthew R. Conger.
Bennie L. Hardy to Ronald Clint and April S. Pritchard in district 13.
Dale and Dorothy Rimmer to Joseph Dylan Campbell in district 2.
Arvin L. Morris to Sarah Margaret Bryk and others in district 19.
Charles Ronnie and Lorraine D. Foster to Charles Vinson Foster in district 5.
Nichole M. Cullen to Jonathan M. Baird in district 16.
Christ Chapel Bible Church to Virgil S. Coleman in district 21.
Dean Griffith as Trustee to Scott and Sandra Barkley in district 21.
Daniel Potter to Carrie Potter and others.
Deborah T. Miller Climer to AAA Farms, LLC.
Northwest Tennessee Property General Partnership to Hayden and Madison Cupples.
Darrell A. and Meklisha Ridgely to David P. Chalker in district 1.
Tonjia Ellis Allman to Tonjia Ellis Allman.
Tonjia Ellis Allman AKA Tonjia Ellis Alman to Tonjia E. Allman and others.
Little Monkeys, LLC to 108 Ventures, LLC in district 24.
Daniel Castelan to Charles and Julie Nelson.
Kerry Brent and Kevin Glen work to Dalton M. and Shelby M. Davis in district 16.
John R. Smith Jr. to Timothy and Patricia Maharrey in district 6.
Robert T. and Mandy L. Gammill to Lucian M. Kee Jr. in district 10.
Hale Ventures, LLC to Zeko Properties, LLC.
Trustee Michael F. McLemore and others to Jana Leigh Landreth.
Successor Trustee Michael F. McLemore and others to Michael F. McLemore.
Heather Executrix Stone to Charles Logan and Julia Orr Boyd and others in district 12.
Bobby J. and Jo Anne Hicks to Darlene Hicks.
Executor Larry Gene Miller to Charles Michael Miller and others in district 11.
Joe Ann Smith by POA to James R. and Patricia W. Rich in district 6.
Phillip D. and Deborah L. Laws to Kalap D. Allen in district 11.
Betty D. Thompson to Kevin L. and Robin H. Hayes in district 11.
Michael S. and David B. Rodenhiser to Stephen R. Rodenhiser in district 7.
Executor Emery Carlton Davidson to Emery Carlton Davidson in district 5819.
Donald Charles Sweringen and others to Jeremy Leland McMackin in district 16.
Brock and Sabrina Doggett to Lindsay M. and Zane C. Reeder in district 4.
Betty Bumpus as Trustee to Terry L. and Diane L. Tynes in district 13.
Keith Ray Massey to Hannah R. Carnes in district 2.
William Keith Brown by POA to Carroll Bank and Trust.
Margie Sue Morgan to Dennis Wayne Morgan.


No comments on this item Please log in to comment by clicking here