Welcome to our new web site!

To give our readers a chance to experience all that our new website has to offer, we have made all content freely avaiable, through October 1, 2018.

During this time, print and digital subscribers will not need to log in to view our stories or e-editions.

Property Transfers


Julie A. Summers to Susana Cox. No District Listed.

Chesley Johnson to Jerry Wayne and Susan Kay Haley. No District Listed.

Aubrey Ray and Marilyn Chamberlain to Cedar Grove Utility District. District 12.

Judy M. Robbins to Brian and Judy Robbins, District 12.

Charlotte Ann and Larry Boyd Lewis to Anthony Wayne Couch. No District Listed.

Carol Jean Wallace to Donald B. Carloss. District 7.

Gary and Teresa Stone to Leland G. Miller. No District Listed

Jeffery A. Pritchard to Joshua A. Cawthon. District 12.

Northwest Tenn. Property General Partnership to Tiffany Dunbar. District 11.

Michael L. Conley to Jack Walker. No District Listed.

Peggy Hopper and others to Angela Bowden. District 2

Angela Bowden to Karmen Lincoln. District 2.

Duane Trevor Bradley and Amber Winkelman Bradley to Tori Layne and Austin Chase Crider. District 11.

Scott Alan Lee to Casey B. Drewry. District 22.

Charles D. White to Meredith E. White. District 4

Bobby Knight, Sr. to Jose Becerra. District 22.

Sky View Homes, LLC to Ashley T. Cook. No District Listed.

Anna Marie Thompson to Anna Marie Thompson. District 16.

Jerry Trevor Burlison to Jerry Trevor and Shelby Lynn Burlison. District 11.

Corey Davidson to Gloria Zenick. No District Listed.

Gloria Zenick to Diane Wagner. No District Listed.

Lora Wofford to Jerry David Lessenberry. No District Listed.

Melissa Wheeler to Jerry David Lessenberry. No District Listed.

Alex R. Davis to Isiah D. Lamont and Haley B. Williams Donald. District 15.

Frank and Melanie Rickman to Stephanie S. and Kiersten N. Watkins. No. District Listed.

William Matthew and Kaitlin Underwood to Shay Lynn and Pablo Galvan. District 4.