Welcome to our new web site!

To give our readers a chance to experience all that our new website has to offer, we have made all content freely avaiable, through October 1, 2018.

During this time, print and digital subscribers will not need to log in to view our stories or e-editions.

Property Transfers


Ashley T. Cook to Mandy Cook.

Ashley T. Cook to Tyler and Cassie Cook in district 11.

Peggy Jean Kee to Trent Alan and Tiffany Lynn Sellers in district 11.

Jeremy D. Townsend to Emma Townsend in district 11.

Daniel J. Meyer to Curtis Stanley and Lois Ruth Kuprel in district 11.

Bobbie Jo and Adam S. Walker to Larry D. Cease.

Rubin Lublin Tn to Northwest Tenn. Property General Partnership.

Mann Mackie Wolf Zientz and Mann to Deutsche Bank National Trust Company in district 11.

Billy and Doris Hanks to Billy Joe Hanks.

Jessie Lee Townes to Jon K. and Don K. Zemanek in district 22.

Mary Wehrs and others to Dean Davis and others in district 2.

Jill D. Whitfill to Blake Spellings in district 4.

Robert and Renee Mathis to Adam U. Reed in district 6.

John L. and Cynthia A. Wisuri to John and Brenda M. Prince in district 16.

Glen J and Joyce E. Stewart to Nora and Paul Dang in district 6.

Rachel Anne Carroll to Brent and Lesley Anne Jeffries in district 4.

Jason L. and Kelby B. Kernodle to David and Kelly Birckhead in district 23.

Louis and Nancy G. McNabb to James H. Conn in district 8.

James H. Conn to James H. Conn and others in district 8.

Johnny Henderson to Guillemina Zaragoza in district 22.

Aubrey Ray Chamberlain to Nicholas J. and Jamie B. Coomer in district 23.

Susan M. Forward to Justin and Brianne D. Moore in district 1.

Scot and Kelley Whitaker in district 1.

Joe D. and Peggy Wilkes to Travis Ray and Robyn Gray Rich in district 11.

Emma Townsend to William Allen and Jennifer A. Espey in district 11.

Charles David and Debra Gayle Springer to Barbara Bearss in district 6.

Ricky Bratton to Frank and Wanda White in district 4.

Melody Rauber to Keith and Gina W. Eatman in district 11.

Randall D. and Gisela C. Hodges to Clint R. and Angela Hodges Wilson in district 11.

Arthur E. and Katrina H. Bessette to Travis E. and Cynthia L. Thrasher.


No comments on this item Please log in to comment by clicking here