Welcome to our new web site!

To give our readers a chance to experience all that our new website has to offer, we have made all content freely avaiable, through October 1, 2018.

During this time, print and digital subscribers will not need to log in to view our stories or e-editions.

Property Transfers


Emery Carlton Davison to Richard and Melanie Aldridge in District 8.

Emery Carlton Davison to Jo Ann Davison in District 19.

Robert T. Walker to Julia H. and Brain Curtis Pate in District 24.

Julie M. Simpson to Julie Beadles and others in District 19.

Tammy Curtis Cunningham and others to Nicolas Rainey and others in District 2.

Beau S. and Callie F. Brown to Bryan M. Merrick and others in District 4.

Premier Tri-County Holdings, LLC to Joshua and Cassie Flitz in District 4.

Lloyd Bateman to Timothy Pickard in District 2.

Judy Gooch to Amy and Joey Jones in District 13.

Carolyn Lutz to Judy C. Noles in District 11.

Opal Travis to Jack A. Leonard.

Arthur Teas to Jack Leonard.

Charles H. Greenway to Robert and Amanda Cagle in District 3.

Martha Chesser to Linda Chesser.

Charles and Geninda Speer to Cynthia Smith and others in District 21.

Tony and Becky Harlow to Tony and Becky Harlow as trustees.

Brian Cook to Stanley and Evelyn Armstrong in District 4.

Danny O. Emerson to Jerry and Deborah Largent in District 23.

William C. Lemons to Larry Ray and Stacie Ann Overman in District 17.

Jacquelyn Dover to Joel Lynn Coffman in District 20.

Tom and Robin Ifantis to Tom and robin Ifantis in District 11.

Sterling Shores, LLC to Jacob Taylor and others in District 7.

Susan Wilks and others to Susan Wilks in District 16.

Allan J. Moede to Jason C. and Wendy Allison in District 4.

Christopher Sims to Cheryl Witek in District 4.

Ruth Helen Brinkley to Kanubhai Patel in District 4.

Ricky Blankenship and others to David Michael and Jennifer Steele in District 24.

Sky View Homes, LLC to Ashley Cook in District 11.

Scotty R. Rhode to Lauren E. Rhodes in District 23.

Aubrey and Marilyn Chamberlain to Gregory and Meg Smith in District 11.