Welcome to our new web site!

To give our readers a chance to experience all that our new website has to offer, we have made all content freely avaiable, through October 1, 2018.

During this time, print and digital subscribers will not need to log in to view our stories or e-editions.

Property Transfers


Ruth Helen Brinkley to Kanubhai Patel in District 4.

Ricky Blankenship and others to David M. and Jennifer C. Steele in District 24.

Sky View Homes, LLC to Ashley Cook in District 11.

Scotty Rhodes to Lauren E. Rhodes in District 23.

Aubrey and Marilyn Chamberlain to Gregory and Meg Smith in District 11.

Robin Lynn Voyles and others to Don and Alice Cook in District 22.

Frank and Cindy Dodd to Diann Dodd in District 13.

Betty Miller to MVPS, Inc.

Jimmy McClure to Jimmy and Barbara McClure in District 13.

Timothy Lewis to Gina M. Detoro in District 2.

Camilla N. Mauritz to Brad Boggs in District 1.

Marlin and Tammy Cathey to Ramon A. Hernandez and others in District 22.

Bradley and Lee A. Baker to Ryan and Elizabeth Yelverton in District 11.

Raymond and Wendy Johnston to Janet and Patrick Haworth in District 9.

The Charles Trotter, Jr. Revocable Trust to The State of Tennessee.

April Carrington to April Carrington in District 11.

Mei H. Zhao to Mei H. Zhao and others in District 4.

Dylan and McKenzie Odom to Cale and Cassidy Belew in District 11.

Ashley Deann Brooks and others to Ashley Deann Brooks and others in District 22.

Gary Merritt to Karen L. Merritt in District 5.

John Baker to Danny Baker in District 9.

Richardson Lumber Company to Rambling R, LLC in District 18 and 15.

Lorene Elizabeth Dodd to Carla R. Waddle in District 4.

Jesse E. Waddle to Carla. R. Waddle in District 4.

Luke C. Stigall to Carla R. Waddle in District 4.

Joe A. Smith to John D. and Stephanie A. Reasons in District 6.

Robert and Twyla McCree to Steven P. Liss in District 23.

Felipe Lopez Huerta to JMB Investments Company, LLC in District 22.

Amy Flippin to Kori L. Fischer in District 6.

Steven L. West to Corey R. and S. Kaylene Radford in District 4.

Sharon Dillon to Timothy Dillon and others.

Jason Duncan to Jason Duncan in District 20.

Harlan and Gloria Williams to Jimmie F. Carter in District 19.