Welcome to our new web site!

To give our readers a chance to experience all that our new website has to offer, we have made all content freely avaiable, through October 1, 2018.

During this time, print and digital subscribers will not need to log in to view our stories or e-editions.

Property Transfers


Bruceton Church of Christ to Jerry W. and Loretta E. Bomar.

Carroll County to Bobby Ingle in District 22.

Brian Douglas Neyman to Bruce and Stephanie Shibley.

Bethel College to Spiridon L. and Sandi S. Roditis in District 4.

Bradley Richard and Catherine E. Semark to Jay Mark and Karen Laurene Daniel Self in District 6.

Javen P. Schmucker to Zaragoza Guillermina in District 22.

Sandra Crum Tucker to Sandra Crum Tucker in District 13.

Zackery Waylon and Morgan R. Cox to Cox Revocable Trust.

James E. Webb to James R. and Betty F. Webb in District 23.

Jonathon L. and Kayla Brock to Steven Jay and Amelia Kay Ingersoll in District 16.

Frank A. Cox to Darlene R. Cox in District 23.

John Markle to John W. and John W. II Markle in District 5.

Gordon Bensen and others to Kathleen Bensen and others in District 17.

Ella Joyner to Donald Bigham and others in District 4.

Angela F. Bledsoe and others to Angela F. Bledsoe and others in District 14.

Timothy R. Tucker to Timothy R. and Sandra Lajean Tucker in District 18.

Judith H. Parish to Jason and Kristy Bro in District 11.

Clyde Douglas and Nancy Anne Johnson and others to Dean Douglas and Dale Daniel Johnson in District 21.

Clyde Douglas and Nancy Anne Johnson to Dale Daniel and Dean Douglas Johnson in District 21.

Bennie Hutching to Plum Investment Group, LLC in District 17.

Max Bybee to Joshua Lynn and Jessica Sara Hicks in District 12.

Minnie L. Hollowell to Joshua Lynn and Jessica Sara Hicks in District 24.


No comments on this item Please log in to comment by clicking here