Welcome to our new web site!

To give our readers a chance to experience all that our new website has to offer, we have made all content freely avaiable, through October 1, 2018.

During this time, print and digital subscribers will not need to log in to view our stories or e-editions.

Property Transfers


Joseph Kyle to Daniel Matthew and Brittney Rachel Kelly.

Mackie Wolf Zientz & Mann P.C. to Northwest Tennessee Property General Partnership in District 11.

Danna Crider Jackson to Paul and Sonya Acuff in District 21.

Eric A. and Patricia Chambers to Eric A. Chambers.

Carlton Knight and others to Cody Womac and others .

Barbara and John Parker to Deborah Jordan Manor in District 16.

Linda Fay Webb to Tammy W. Potter in District 4.

Patrick Dicarlo to Patrick and Michela Dicarlo in District 22.

Martha and Jerry Priddy to Phillip and Pamela Greene in District 2.

Johnny Earl Hammett to Tyler Lee Hammett in District 14.

Gary Earl Jarrett Estate to Paul M. Stewart.

Chester Eugene Ballenger to Chester Eugene Ballenger in District 12.

Beverly Darnell to Linda Reeves Wallace in District 11.

Gina Rebecca and Shirley Fry to Gina Rebecca and Shirley Ann Fry in District 6.

Gina Rebecca Fry and others to Gina Rebecca Fry and others in District 5.

Lisa Ann Solinger to Jeremy Bruce Beaulieu and others in District 4.

Chester Eugene Ballenger to Deborah A. Ballard and others in District 11.

Steve Pinkston to Kravar Properties, LLC in District 16.

Cheryle A. Holliday to Cheryl A. Holliday and others.

Rickey Odell Dunn to Elizabeth Fortner in District 11.

David Andrew Sikut to Tomasz Konrad and Madina Sabirova Skrzeszewski.

Joseph W. and Joyce A. Morris to Timothy Warren Morris and others in District 4.

Joseph W. Morris to Timothy Warren Morris and others in District 4.

American Phoenix Holding Corporation to Cheytac USA Inc.

Teresa Crider Lowe to Cory D. and Kristy L. Alspaugh in District 11.

Mike H. Jones to Kandy Sue Jones in District 16.

Lisa Jo Kapeller to Ernesto Adrian Lopez Udave and others in District 2.

Martha C. and Jerry L. Neal to Bradley and Timothy Reed in District 16.

Nelda Smothers Durham and others to Daniel Craig and Melonie Anne Allen in District 16.

Dianne Lewis to Cindy Hardee and others in District 11.

Beth F. Bassett to Beth Cutts in District 6.

Tabitha Hatcher and others to Cynthia Martin.

Brady Braxton Whitehead Jr. to David Bruce and Kathryn Ann Dycus in District 6.

Larry and Donna Scarbrough to Paul McAffee.

Thomas Spain to Dwight and Carrie Spain in District 6.

Robert H. and Judy C. Harris to Jimmy Kee in District 10.

McDonald’s Corporation to Johnsonville TVA Employees Credit Union.


No comments on this item Please log in to comment by clicking here